The Outfield Play Deep (Purple)

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on purple marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Play Deep is the debut studio album by the English rock band The Outfield, originally released in 1985. Play Deep received widespread popularity with the success of their debut single, "Say It Isn't So" and the follow-up single, "Your Love", which reached the top 10 in several countries and even #6 on the US Billboard Hot 100.

  • 1. Say It Isn't So
  • 2. Your Love
  • 3. I Don't Need Her
  • 4. Everytime You Cry
  • 5. 61 Seconds
  • 6. Mystery Man
  • 7. All the Love
  • 8. Talk to Me
  • 9. Taking My Chances
  • 10. Nervous Alibi

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play