Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The No Ones -Great Lost No Ones Album

The No Ones

Great Lost No Ones Album

Release date: March 27, 2020
The No Ones , a bi-continental collaboration featuring Scott McCaughey, Frode Strømstad, Peter Buck and Arne Kjelsrud Mathisen, is a band that stretches from the southwest of Norway through Athens, Georgia to the northwest corner of the USA, consisting of members from I Was A King, The Minus 5, The Baseball Project and R.E.M. As this pedigree almost dictates, they wield Fender and Rickenbacker guitars, cutting, chiming and fuzzing their way through songs dealing with abduction, interstellar mysteries, witchcraft, and more mundane fare like climate change, gentrification, and the desolation of the soul. The vocal harmonies and psychedelic flourishes fuse the sunny turbulent sounds of the '60s with the darkness and decay of today.
  • 1.No One Falls Alone
  • 2.(Going Back To) Stockholm Syndrome
  • 3.Clementine
  • 4.Straight Into The Bridge
  • 5.All You Need Is Rain
  • 6.Sun Station Vadsø
  • 7.Cinnamon Roll Hair
  • 8.Dream Something Else
  • 9.Saucerful Of Nothing
  • 10.Too Bling To Believe
  • 11.Gone
  • 12.Sweet Home Mississippi
  • 13.Turn Again
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

27 March 2020 / More records