The New Order The New Order (Blue)

Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

A rocket-fueled deluxe edition reissue of the mythical mid-'70s proto-punk rock project featuring Stooges alumni Ron Asheton and Jimmy Recca with MC5 drummer Dennis Thompson! This reissue of the group's debut album features a brand new mix of the entire album including the underground classic "Rock 'n' Roll Soldiers," which has been covered by The Hitmen and The Hellacopters, as well as special bonus material!

  • 1. Lucky Strike
  • 2. Declaration of War
  • 3. Hollywood Holidays
  • 4. Sidewinder
  • 5. I Can't Quit Ya
  • 6. Rock 'N' Roll Soldiers
  • 7. Of Another World
  • 8. Victim of Circumstances
  • 9. Sold for Cash Girl
  • 10. Sex Drive
  • 11. 1975 - No Taboos
  • 12. Rock 'N' Roll Soldiers (Alt Mix)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play