Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Murder Capital -When I Have Fears

The Murder Capital

When I Have Fears

Release date: August 16, 2019
When I Have Fears is the debut album from Ireland's The Murder Capital.
  • 1.For Everything
  • 2.More Is Less
  • 3.Green & Blue
  • 4.Slowdance I
  • 5.Slowdance II
  • 6.On Twisted Ground
  • 7.Feeling Fades
  • 8.Don't Cling To Life
  • 9.How The Streets Adore Me Now
  • 10.Love, Love, Love
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

16 August 2019 / More records