The Motions Electric Baby - Limited Silver

Release date:
June 2, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on silver coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Motions were a Dutch beat explosion group and were founded by Rudy Bennett and Robbie van Leeuwen. The Motions were the first Nederbeat band to achieve chart success and released seven albums in their eight-year career. The 1969 album Electric Baby was the follow-up to the 1967 album Impressions Of Wonderful. This 13-track set includes "Freedom", "Wedding Of The Hundred Brides", "Eliza", and "It's Alright" a.o.

  • 1. It's Alright
  • 2. Wedding of a Hundred Brides
  • 3. What's Your Name
  • 4. Illusions
  • 5. Looking in My Eyes
  • 6. Freedom
  • 7. Electric Baby
  • 8. As Long As I Have You
  • 9. Eliza
  • 10. Slow Motions
  • 11. Little Boys Life
  • 12. Shilly, Shally
  • 13. Hey Everybody
  • 14. Chicks

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play