Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Monkees -The Mike And Micky Show Live

The Monkees

The Mike And Micky Show Live (2xLP)

Release date: July 10, 2020
Label: Rhino Records
Format: Double Vinyl
Syle: Pop
The Monkees first official live album, recorded live in March 2019. Features 25 hits and fan favorites spanning their entire 50+ year career. Spotlights many of Nesmith’s finest compositions including several songs that were never performed live during the Monkees’ heyday like “St. Matthew” and “Auntie’s Municipal Court”.
  • 1.Last Train To Clarksville (Live)
  • 2.Sunny Girlfriend (Live)
  • 3.Mary, Mary (Live)
  • 4.You Told Me (Live)
  • 5.For Pete's Sake (Live)
  • 6.The Door Into Summer (Live)
  • 7.You Just May Be The One (Live)
  • 8.A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You (Live)
  • 9.The Girl I Knew Somewhere (Live)
  • 10.Birth Of An Accidental Hipster (Live)
  • 11.Matthew (Live)
  • 12.As We Go Along (Live)
  • 13.Circle Sky (Live)
  • 14.Pleasant Valley Sunday (Live)
  • 15.Papa Gene's Blues (Live)
  • 16.Randy Scouse Git (Live)
  • 17.Tapioca Tundra (Live)
  • 18.Me & Magdalena (Live)
  • 19.Auntie's Municipal Court (Live)
  • 20.Goin' Down (Live)
  • 21.Sweet Young Thing (Live)
  • 22.(I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone [Live]
  • 23.Daydream Believer (Live)
  • 24.Listen To The Band (Live)
  • 25.I'm A Believer (Live)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 July 2020 / More records