Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Meteors -Psychobilly Rules! The Collection

The Meteors

Psychobilly Rules! The Collection (2xLP)

Release date: June 12, 2020
Label: Cleopatra
Deluxe gatefold 2LP collection gathering all of the highlights from the career of psychobilly Pioneers The Meteors!Includes the fan favorites "Little Red Riding Hood," "Wrecking Crew," "Johnny Remember Me," "Psycho Down" and more!
  • 1.Wrecking Crew
  • 2.Johnny Remember Me
  • 3.Michael Myers
  • 4.Little Red Riding Hood
  • 5.I'm Just a Dog
  • 6.These Boots Are Made for Walking
  • 7.Fire, Fire
  • 8.Surf City
  • 9.Don't Touch the Bang Bang Fruit
  • 10.Go Buddy Go
  • 11.The Crazed
  • 12.Wild Thing
  • 13.Meteors Vs the World
  • 14.Rawhide
  • 15.Stampede
  • 16.Surfin' on the Planet Zorch
  • 17.Please Don't Touch
  • 18.Sewertime Blues
  • 19.Psycho Down
  • 20.Voodoo Rhythm
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

12 June 2020 / More records