Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Mansions - Dig Up The Dead

The Mansions

Dig Up The Dead

Release date: March 06, 2020
Color vinyl
Label: Run For Cover
Dig Up The Dead remains Mansions' most celebrated release to date. The 2011 full-length served as frontman Christopher Browder's rounding into form, garnering rave reviews from publications such as AbsolutePunk. Net and Alternative Press. The fuzzy, lo-fi sound provides ample room for Browder's lyricism to shine.
  • 1. Dig Up the Dead
  • 2. Blackest Sky
  • 3. Not in My Blood
  • 4. City Don't Care
  • 5. Call Me When It's Over
  • 6. Wormhole
  • 7. Close That Door
  • 8. Seven Years
  • 9. You Got Cool
  • 10. Yer Voice
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 March 2020 / More records