Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Liminanas - Electrified

The Liminanas

Electrified (2xLP)

Release date: October 28, 2022
Label: Because Music
French duo The Limi¤anas have straddled a boundary between psychedelic, shoegaze, garage, and French ye-ye since 2009. Electrified (Best of 2009-2022) includes classic songs (feat. Peter Hook, Anton Newcombe, Laurent Garnier, Etienne Daho, Pascal Comelade) and 12 exclusive bonus tracks, new songs, and rarities from when they called themselves Les Bellas. Featuring new liner notes written by Iggy Pop, Peter Hook, and Keith Streng (Fleshtones). because it's only rock n' roll.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records