Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Jackson 5 - Get It Together

The Jackson 5

Get It Together

Release date: October 25, 2019
Label: Lmlr
Format: Colored Vinyl
Special package includes: 1 transulcent red LP. OBI strip, single "slide cut-out" jacket, printed inner sleeve and orginial record labels. The "slide cut-out" jacket version was NEVER reissed before. New vinyl is not available until now. Get It Together is the eighth studio album by The Jackson 5, released in September 1973 for the Motown label.Get It Together was one of the earliest albums to experiment with a pre-disco sound, released at a time before the genre was mainstream. The album was a breakaway from the group's bubblegum soul sound as they came up with a more funk-oriented sound.
  • 1. Get It Together
  • 2. Don't Say Good Bye Again
  • 3. Reflections
  • 4. Hum Along and Dance
  • 5. Mama I Gotta Brand New Thing (Don't Say No)
  • 6. It's Too Late to Change the Time
  • 7. You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You?)
  • 8. Dancing Machine
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

25 October 2019 / More records