Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Garden - Kiss My Super Bowl Ring

The Garden

Kiss My Super Bowl Ring

Release date: March 13, 2020
Label: Epitaph
Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. The band is known for their fast, punk-influenced two-piece bass and drum songs, with both their music and image being characterized by "DIY principles, thrift store-cum-glam fashion style and a vast list of influences." The brothers classify their sound as "vada vada," a philosophy which Wyatt Shears describes as "an idea that represents pure creative expression, that disregards all previously made genres and ideals".
  • 1. Clench To Stay Awake
  • 2. A Struggle [Explicit]
  • 3. Sneaky Devil [Explicit]
  • 4. Kiss My Super Bowl Ring [Explicit]
  • 5. A Fool's Expedition [Explicit]
  • 6. AMPM Truck [Explicit]
  • 7. Hit Eject [Explicit]
  • 8. The King Of Cutting Corners
  • 9. Lurkin' [Explicit]
  • 10. Lowrider Slug [Explicit]
  • 11. Please, Fuck Off [Explicit]
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

13 March 2020 / More records