Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Cool Greenhouse - Sod's Toastie

The Cool Greenhouse

Sod's Toastie

Release date: January 20, 2023
Since the release of their acclaimed debut in 2020, supported by DIY & NME, the band’s break-out track Alexa! has garnered over half a million plays, they have played throughout Europe including a host of festival slots (Latitude, Eurosonic and Glastonbury), and been playlisted by bands such as Gorillaz and Yard Act. With Hard Rock Potato, the first single from sophomore LP 'Sod’s Toastie' the band are set to continue their upward trajectory and capitalise on their numerous successes.

1 - Musicians
2- Sod's Toastie
3- The UFOs
4- Get Unjaded
5 - I Lost My Head
6 - The Next Stage Of Destiny
7 - Hard Rock Potato
8 - Get Deluded
9 - Y.O.L.H
10 - The Neoprene Ravine</p>
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records