Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Beatles -The Beatles The White Album

The Beatles

The Beatles The White Album (4xLP)

Release date: November 09, 2018
Label: Capitol
Format: Double Vinyl
  • 1.Back In The U.S.S.R. (Side A)
  • 2.Dear Prudence (Side A)
  • 3.Glass Onion (Side A)
  • 4.Ob - La
  • 5.Wild Honey Pie (Side A)
  • 6.The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill (Side A)
  • 7.While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Side A)
  • 8.Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Side A)
  • 9.Martha My Dear (Side B)
  • 10.I'm So Tired (Side B)
  • 11.Blackbird (Side B)
  • 12.Piggies (Side B)
  • 13.Rocky Racoon (Side B)
  • 14.Don't Pass Me By (Side B)
  • 15.Why Don't We Do It In The Road? (Side B)
  • 16.I Will (Side B)
  • 17.Julia (Side B)
  • 18.Birthday (Side A)
  • 19.Yer Blues (Side A)
  • 20.Mother Nature's Son (Side A)
  • 21.Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey (Side A)
  • 22.Sexy Sadie (Side A)
  • 23.Helter Skelter (Side A)
  • 24.Long, Long, Long (Side A)
  • 25.Revolution 1 (Side B)
  • 26.Honey Pie (Side B)
  • 27.Savoy Truffle (Side B)
  • 28.Cry Baby Cry (Side B)
  • 29.Revolution 9 (Side B)
  • 30.Good Night (Side B)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

09 November 2018 / More records