Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Average White Band - Feel No Fret

The Average White Band

Feel No Fret

Release date: July 31, 2020
Heavyweight clear vinyl
Label: Demon Records
Format: 180 gram
Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. Feel No Fret is the eighth album by AWB, originally released in 1979. The album reached #15 in the UK and #32 in the USA. Feel No Fret includes the singles 'Atlantic Avenue', 'Walk On By' and 'When Will You Be Mine', as well as the much sampled 'Stop The Rain'. This was the band's final complete studio album for Atlantic Records, which they produced alongside Gene Paul.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

31 July 2020 / More records