Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Anxiety (Willow  &  Tyler Cole) - The Anxiety

The Anxiety (Willow & Tyler Cole)

The Anxiety

Release date: July 24, 2020
Label: Roc Nation
Willow Smith and Tyler Cole's indie rock duo, THE ANXIETY, recently released their self-titled debut album via Roc Nation. Exploring heart-wrenching angsts and screamo-inspired feels, THE ANXIETY features ten tracks, including their hit single "Hey You." Now available on vinyl.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

24 July 2020 / More records