Release date:
March 8, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Tha God Fahim has earned his spot at the forefront of hip-hop's modern underground movement, crafting immersive musical experiences rooted in raw instrumentation and elevated by razor-sharp lyricism. A frequent collaborator of enigmatic rap god Mach-Hommy, Fahim has steadily bolstered his mystique with a wealth of acclaimed releases, embodying the themes of self-empowerment and continual expansion contained in his verses. Two decades after the release of his classic debut "The Disrupt", renowned California artist Oh No has become an undeniable creative force, balancing rap success with production work for Mos Def, Action Bronson, Prodigy, Dilated Peoples, Aesop Rock, Rapsody, Elzhi, and many more. Tha God Fahim recently recruited Oh No to produce the new album "Berserko", and now this stellar collaboration is receiving a vinyl release for the first time ever. The collection finds Fahim in peak form, with Oh No's hypnotic sonic textures sparking some of the Atlanta emcee's most complex rhymes to date. With guest appearances by Your Old Droog and Jay NiCE, "Berserko" is a wild ride showcasing the unbridled creativity of two remarkable artists.

  • 1. Da Coldest
  • 2. Faithful
  • 3. Cobbler (Feat. Your Old Droog)
  • 4. Tha Haunted
  • 5. Axe Pain (Feat. Jay Nice)
  • 6. Bladepoint
  • 7. Art Official
  • 8. Grind Hard
  • 9. Megachad Rap
  • 10. I Show I Prove
  • 11. Nightmares

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play