Release date:
April 19, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

The long-awaited 4th album 'THE SENSE' from Ten's Unique, after a two-year hiatus, will be released on analog double-LP!!This work features guest appearances by over 10 artists, including COCO, KAYA, JAMS ONE, 1LAW, KITSUNE, NATTY, NOISE VIBEZ, Difficul T, A_yoG, Rin, VZ, STICKY BUDS, TD, Lara Jarrell, DOG BEACH, CORTEZ, Ras LIBERAL, and Take, among others.The track production is led by Ten's Unique, with additional production by DJ A.K (BONSAI RECORD), JASON X of GBC CAMP and NK who also handles live DJ duties.The album includes 16 tracks, including previously released singles currently available for streaming.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play