Tarja What Lies Beneath

Release date:
June 7, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

2024 re-issue of Tarja’s successful second studio album “What Lies Beneath”

Including hits like “Until My Last Breath”, “I Feel Immortal” and “Falling Awake” Tarja’s second studio album, originally released in 2010, it is a true fan favorite and one of her most successful releases to date. The 2024 re-issue features a beautifully restored artwork, and all tracks are remastered at Sterling Sound for superb sound quality. This makes the 2024 re-issue the ultimate “What Lies Beneath”-experience.

For the first time, the album is released on audiophile Heavyweight Vinyl. The 2LP Gatefold (black, 180g) includes all 14 original album tracks.

1. Anteroom Of Death
2. Until My Last Breath
3. Naiad
4. Dark Star
5. Underneath
6. Little Lies
7. Still of the Night
8. Rivers of Lust
9. In for a Kill
10. I Feel Immortal
11. We Are
12. Falling Awake
13. The Archives of Lost Dreams
14. Crimson Deep

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play