Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
T.p. Orchestre - Afro-Funk

T.p. Orchestre


Release date: December 23, 2022
Label: Acid Jazz
The latest LP installment from the legendary Albarika Store archive, presented by Acid Jazz Records is a compilation of Afro-Funk from the supreme T.P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo. It includes the underground classic "It's A Vanity", among tracks from throughout their career from the late '60s to the early '80s. This is a prime example of some of the finest original Afro-Funk and an ideal introduction to T.P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo.
  • 1. It's a Family Thing
  • 2. Love Undone
  • 3. The Seventh Day
  • 4. In My Place
  • 5. Supernatural
  • 6. If I Knew Myself
  • 7. It's Raining Today
  • 8. Muscle and Want
  • 9. Worship Me
  • 10. A Fault of Mine
  • 11. Days
  • 12. Tired Twilight
  • 13. Summer's Blue
  • 14. Left Untouched the Flowers Grow
  • 15. Let Love in
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records