Sweet Trip Velocity: Design: Comfort

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

LP1: Clear Vinyl LP2: Transparent Pink Vinyl. LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2020 release. Velocity: design: comfort is the second Sweet Trip album, coming four years after the San Francisco trio's much loved and very much still active debut release Halica: Bliss Out v.11. v: d: c was recorded at home on computer. Sweet Trip's main component Roberto Burgos emerges from the dreamy shoegaze of early work with more hard-edge electronic glitch and beat programming. V: d: c is still very much awash in lush Cocteau/MBV guitars and of course the angelic vocals of Valerie Reyes.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play