Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Swamp Thing -Horse Power

Swamp Thing

Horse Power

Release date: February 15, 2019
Label: Urbnet
Format: LP Album
Toronto's three-headed rap monster, Swamp Thing (Timbuktu, Chokeules & Savilion) have delivered a special sonic treat every Halloween for close to a decade. This year is no different. Horse Power is their seventh full length studio album and anticipated follow up to their 2017 release, The Octagon. Produced by Savilion and Timbuktu, the thirteen track LP showcases the electric chemistry, creativity, and swagger that the three emcees bring to the table, along with some talented features including the all-star turntablist DJ iRATE, Wordburgular, and D-Sisive. The new release is dusty, murky, and fully charged, taking you on a freak show tour of lyrical styles, far out concepts and production prowess.
  • 1.Hot Molten
  • 2.Momento (FT. D-Sisive)
  • 3.In the Murk (FT. Esoteric)
  • 4.Datsun
  • 5.Horse Kick
  • 6.Chewy
  • 7.Ghost House
  • 8.Project Pegasus (FT. Bazooka Joe)
  • 9.Space Yachts (FT. Ghettosocks)
  • 10.Behemoths
  • 11.Synth Notes
  • 12.Dust
  • 13.Horse Man (FT. More or Les, D-Sisive, Ghettosocks, Birdapres & Wordburglar)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 February 2019 / More records