Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
安田成美,小幡洋子,井上あずみ - Studio Ghibli


Studio Ghibli (5xLP)

Release date: June 24, 2022
Theme songs of Studio Ghibli's popular works from the movies 'Nausicaa of The Valley of the Wind' (which was released 35 years ago), 'Castle In The Sky/Laputa' and 'My Neighbor Totoro' which have been loved by many people and even appeared in music textbooks. The original 7' singles will be reissued and included in this box set. Now newly remastered, you can enjoy the vinyl-only sound. We hope you experience the greatness of these vinyl records.
  • 1. Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind
  • 2. Wind Fairy
  • 3. If I Can Fly in the Sky
  • 4. I Don't Need Virgin Road
  • 5. My Neighbor Totoro
  • 6. Carrying You
  • 7. Hey Let's Go
  • 8. Carrying You (Unreleased Crystal Clear Sound Instrumental)
  • 9. My Neighbor Totoro (Unreleased Crystal Clear Sound Instrumental)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records