Stone Stone Covered in Soul

Release date:
May 17, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Modern R&B superstar Angie Stone presents this heartfelt salute to the songs and artists who have inspired her incredible career!Stone gives stunning performances on unique interpretations of Stevie Wonder's "I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)," Carole King's "It's Too Late," "O-o-h Child" and "In The Air Tonight" PLUS brand new versions of Stone's blockbuster hits "Wish I Didn't Miss You," "Baby," and "Brotha!"Available on vinyl for the first time!

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. These Eyes
  • 3. Smiling Faces Sometimes
  • 4. In the Air Tonight
  • 5. I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)
  • 6. O-O-H Child
  • 7. Every 1's a Winner
  • 8. Side B
  • 9. Red, Red Wine
  • 10. Is This Love
  • 11. It's Too Late
  • 12. Wish I Didn't Miss You (Exclusive Soul Sessions)
  • 13. Baby (Exclusive Soul Sessions)
  • 14. Brotha (Exclusive Soul Sessions)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play