Release date:
April 19, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Hypocrite, the follow-up to Stephanie Lambring's critically acclaimed Autonomy, is a raw, honest, and introspective offering that embraces the ugly, uncomfortable, and imperfect complexity of a woman's existence. Stephanie says, "If my last record was, 'Here is my pain,' then Hypocrite is, 'Here is my shit.' I see myself in all these characters, for better or worse." NPR named "Joy of Jesus" their #28 of 100 Best Songs of 2020 and called Autonomy "a thematic tour de force" as a part of their No. 1 Best Albums and Songs of October 2020.

  • 1. Confessional
  • 2. Cover Girl
  • 3. Purity Ring
  • 4. Good Mother
  • 5. Mirror
  • 6. Jasper
  • 7. Prayer
  • 8. Hospital Parking
  • 9. Two-Faced
  • 10. Filler

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play