Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The full throttle studio album from '90s alternative rock giants, Sponge! Vocalist and founding member Vin Dombroski pours 3 decades of rock music magic into these 11 brand new songs highlighted by a killer lead-off track "Stitch," the raucous "Fits My Addiction," and the powerful ballad "Socially Distant" PLUS a phenomenal new recording of the band's best-known hit "Plowed!"

  • 1. Stitch
  • 2. Catastrophilia
  • 3. The Night of the Drunken Cobra
  • 4. Socially Distant
  • 5. Fits My Addiction
  • 6. On the Dead Highway
  • 7. Sorry
  • 8. Lavatorium
  • 9. If Cobain Was a Cowboy
  • 10. Devil in the Field
  • 11. All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
  • 12. Plowed

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play