Sophie Zelmani Sing & Dance (Gold)

Release date:
March 1, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Sophie Zelmani has stayed true to her signature sound on her fourth studio album Sing and Dance. With the help of long-time collaborator and producer Lars Halapi, the album has a slight country influence compared to her previous records, as can be heard on "Once", a duet with Freddie Wadling. However, Zelmani remains true to her own subtle, passionate, and calm sound.

  • 1. Oh Dear
  • 2. How's Your Heart Doing
  • 3. Going Home
  • 4. People
  • 5. Once
  • 6. Breeze
  • 7. Sing and Dance
  • 8. Yes I Am
  • 9. Moonlight
  • 10. Gone with the Madness
  • 11. How It Feels

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play