Songs From Coco - O.S.T. Songs From Coco Original Soundtrack

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Remember the magic of family as you celebrate with the music of Disney and Pixar's hit animated feature film Coco. You'll get "Un Poco Loco" with this Pepita green glow in the dark vinyl, featuring favorite songs like "Remember Me", "The World Es Mi Familia" and more!

  • 1. Benjamin Bratt- Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz)
  • 2. Benjamin Bratt, Antonio Sol -Much Needed Advice
  • 3. Gael García Bernal- Everyone Knows Juanita
  • 4. Anthony Gonzalez, Gael García Bernal -Un Poco Loco
  • 5. Mexican Institute of Sound- Jálale
  • 6. Anthony Gonzalez, Antonio Sol- the World Es Mi Familia
  • 7. Gael García Bernal, Gabriella Flores, Libertad García Fonzi- Remember Me (Lullaby)
  • 8. Alanna Ubach, Antonio Sol- la Llorona
  • 9. Anthony Gonzalez, Ana Ofelia Murguía -Remember Me (Reunion)
  • 10. Anthony Gonzalez -Proud Corazón
  • 11. Miguel, Natalia Lafourcade -Remember Me (Dúo)
  • 12. Natalia Lafourcade- Recuérdame (Solo)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play