Sierra Ferrell Trail Of Flowers

Release date:
March 22, 2024
Buy vinyl:

One of the brightest young luminaries in roots music today, Sierra Ferrell brings a dose of beautifully strange magic to everything she touches. On her new album Trail Of Flowers, brought to life with producer Eddie Spear (Zach Bryan, Brandi Carlile, Chris Stapleton) and additional production by Gary Paczosa (Alison Krauss, Dwight Yoakam, Gillian Welch) she expands her sound while deepening the urgency of her songs, often revealing a wealth of wisdom within her wildly imaginative storytelling.

  • 1. American Dreaming
  • 2. Dollar Bill Bar
  • 3. Fox Hunt
  • 4. Chittlin' Cookin' Time In Cheatham County
  • 5. Wish You Well
  • 6. Money Train
  • 7. I Could Drive You Crazy
  • 8. Why Haven't You Loved Me Yet
  • 9. Rosemary
  • 10. Lighthouse
  • 11. I'll Come Off The Mountain
  • 12. No Letter

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play