Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Bernie Shaw & Dale Collins -Too Much Information

Bernie Shaw & Dale Collins

Too Much Information

Release date: September 20, 2019
Label: Cherry Red Uk
Bernie Shaw is the LEAD SINGER of the legendary band URIAH HEEP. This is his FIRST album project outside of the band. Dale Collins is a multi-instrumentalist and producer in Canada. The duo are long term friends and worked together in bands when Bernie lived in Canada. The duo worked on songs many years ago, but have now re-recorded from scratch all their songs together to create this NEW STUDIO ALBUM.
  • 1.So Many Times
  • 2.Alone
  • 3.Here We Go
  • 4.Too Much Information
  • 5.Sad Song
  • 6.Hey Jimi
  • 7.Just a Little Bit
  • 8.Rock on
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 September 2019 / More records