Seven Sisters Shadow Of A Falling Star: Part 1 (Blue & Pink Splatter On Clear)

Release date:
August 23, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

The latest album from British heavy metal flagbearers. Seven Sisters, available on vinyl once again. 'Shadow of A Fallen Star Pt. 1' is the follow up to 2016's 'The Cauldron and the Cross', a release which earned rave reviews and saw them tour extensively in Europe with Haunt. Limited clear base w/pink & blue splatter vinyl pressing.

  • 1. Andromeda Rising
  • 2. Beyond the Black Stars
  • 3. The Artifice
  • 4. Whispers in the Dark
  • 5. Horizon's Eye
  • 6. Wounds of Design
  • 7. Truth's Burden
  • 8. Shadow of a Fallen Star

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play