Seven Sisters Shadow Of A Fallen Star Pt 1

Release date:
September 2, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Brand new album from British heavy metal flagbearers Seven Sisters. 'Shadow of A Fallen Star Pt.1' is the follow up to 2016's 'The Cauldron and the Cross', a release which earned rave reviews and saw them tour extensively in Europe with Haunt. Seven Sisters are a band that encapsulates melodic, twin guitar-driven Heavy Metal. Taking the essence of the '80's infusing it with progressive song structures and an effortless command of dynamics, their take on metal is both familiar but unequivocally their own.

  • 1. Andromeda Rising
  • 2. Beyond the Black Stars
  • 3. The Artifice
  • 4. Whispers in the Dark
  • 5. Horizon's Eye
  • 6. Wounds of Design
  • 7. Shadow of a Fallen Star
  • 8. Truth's Burden

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play