Subscribe to our newsletter

Seether Disclaimer

Release date:
January 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Disclaimer, Seether's debut breakthrough album features the singles "Gasoline," "Fine Again" and "Driven Under". To celebrate it's 20th Anniversary, the album has been completely remastered and expanded. This new Deluxe Vinyl will span 3 12" LP's and feature a host of bonus content including an entire live show from the era as well as a rare B-side cover of Nirvana's "Something In The Way." The package will also include exclusive liner notes from acclaimed rock journalist Katherine Turman.

Install the Android App for and get notified when new upcoming vinyl is added

Get it on Google Play