Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Screaming Females - Ugly

Screaming Females

Ugly (2xLP)

Release date: December 06, 2019
Format: Colored Vinyl
Syle: Rock
The fifth album from the New Jersey Alt-Rock trio released in 2012. The band enlisted legendary recording engineer Steve Albini, famed for his unique ability to capture the ferociousness of a live performance while delivering gorgeous sonic clarity. The album's 14 tracks reaffirm the touchstones of the band; they can still shred and front-woman Marissa Paternoster can still unleash a powerful howl. But it doesn't end there. The album ushers in new explorations for the band, a truly remarkable feat considering their already prolific output. Ugly has the perfect combination of raw energy and honed musicianship that produces the type of Rock 'n' Roll which is still a force to be reckoned with. Limited Edition clear with black splatter vinyl.
  • 1. It All Means Nothing
  • 2. Rotten Apple
  • 3. Extinction
  • 4. Red Hand
  • 5. High
  • 6. Expire
  • 7. Crow's Nest
  • 8. Tell Me No
  • 9. Leave It All Up To Me
  • 10. Doom 84
  • 11. Help Me
  • 12. Something Ugly
  • 13. Slow Birth
  • 14. It's Nice
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 December 2019 / More records