Savatage Hourglass

Release date:
August 13, 2021
Buy vinyl:

Limited 10-inch picture disc featuring the tracks 'The Hourglass', taken from the highly acclaimed concept album The Wake of Magellan on Side A and 'Shotgun Innocence' and 'Forever After' on Side B.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play