Satan's Pilgrims Soul Pilgrim

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

*A reissue of the highly sought after second album from the most influential modern surf band. Originally released in 1995 on Estrus! Records, this instrumental classic sold out immediately. Satan's Pilgrims are known for their '60s stylized surf soul sound with diverse, imaginative, and melodic compositions. Features the hit song "Plymouth Rock." Limited edition of 1,000 copies on frosty blue vinyl.

  • 1. Soul Pilgrim
  • 2. Steel Pier Plymouth Rock Scatter Shield Backyard Compost Morpheous
  • 3. Spoke
  • 4. Shit Sandwich
  • 5. Pilgrim Stomp
  • 6. Beach Creep
  • 7. Action Plus
  • 8. Small Craft Advisory
  • 9. Shootin' the Pier
  • 10. The Haunted House of Rock '95 Let's Go to the Beach

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play