San Cisco Under The Light

Release date:
March 1, 2024
Buy vinyl:

180g Classic Black vinyl with photo and lyric insert. Indie trio, San Cisco, consists of members Jordi Davieson (vocals, guitar), Josh Biondillo (vocals, guitar) and Scarlett Stevens (drums, vocals). The childhood friends have released a decade worth of music, including their latest album "Between You and Me", featuring singles "Reasons" and "On The Line" which were voted into Triple J's Hottest 100, and "The Water", with singles "Slo-Mo" and "Hey, Did I Do You Wrong?" which both landed on Australia's Independent Radio chart at #10 and #3, respectively. Before that, the album "Gracetown" debuted at #2 on the ARIA albums charts and Top 10 on Billboard's emerging artist chart, Next Big Sound. Their catalog has already amassed 200+ million streams. Known for their live show, San Cisco continues to be a festival staple in the UK/Europe (Leeds Festival, Reading Festival, Lollapalooza Berlin), across the US (Lollapalooza, SXSW, CMJ, NYC Central Park Summerstage) and at home in Australia (Splendour In The Grass, Big Day Out, Groovin' the Moo).

  • 1. Lost Without You
  • 2. High
  • 3. Under the Light
  • 4. One Percent
  • 5. Summer Days
  • 6. Honeycomb
  • 7. Find Yourself Here Again
  • 8. Horoscope
  • 9. Family
  • 10. Into My Heart Trust
  • 11. Consequence

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play