Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Sampa The Great -Birds And The Bee9

Sampa The Great

Birds And The Bee9

Release date: December 06, 2019
Repress of the mixtape of Australian based, Zambian born, Sampa The Great. This 2017 title was the 2nd release leading up the artists' debut album 'The Return' released in Sept. 2019 on Ninja Tune.
  • 1.Healing
  • 2.Flowers (Feat. Remi)
  • 3.Protect Your Queen [Explicit]
  • 4.Rhymes to the East [Explicit]
  • 5.Can I Get a Key [Explicit]
  • 6.Black Girl Magik [Explicit]
  • 7.Casper (feat. Syreneyiscreamy) [Explicit]
  • 8.Karma the Villain [Explicit]
  • 9.Bye River [Explicit]
  • 10.Inner Voice (feat. Mwanje Tembo) [Explicit]
  • 11.The Truth [Explicit]
  • 12.I Am Me
  • 13.Healer (feat. Zaachariaha)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 December 2019 / More records