Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Sammi Lanzetta - Ceiling Mirror

Sammi Lanzetta

Ceiling Mirror

Release date: November 22, 2019
Label: 6131 Records
Format: Colored Vinyl
Sammi Lanzetta's unique perspective on feminist-fueled rock anthems is on perfect display throughout her debut full length, 'Ceiling Mirror.' Recorded with Justin Pizzoferrato (Dinosaur Jr, Pixies, Parquet Courts), the album continues where her fierce 'For Avery' EP left off. Lanzetta has a knack for gut-wrenching, painful honesty with seemingly simple lyrics, belying the depth of narrative contained within. She takes on topics such as misogyny and anxiety head on, unrelenting in her vitriolic send up of the status quo. And it's all set to some of the best guitar-driven, proper rock music to surface in recent memory.
  • 1. House Plants [Explicit]
  • 2. Titty Logic [Explicit]
  • 3. Sudafed Is One Hell of a Drug [Explicit]
  • 4. It’s Fine, I Get It
  • 5. Nude Hugs, Love Keith
  • 6. Snake Song [Explicit]
  • 7. Too Late [Explicit]
  • 8. Ceiling Mirror [Explicit]
  • 9. Pat [Explicit]
  • 10. Toothbrush Song
  • 11. Who's Laughing Now?
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

22 November 2019 / More records