Sam Redmore Universal Vibrations

Release date:
September 9, 2022
Buy vinyl:

The eclectic debut album from Sam Redmore is a global beats affair encompassing afro, latin, soul, funk, disco, hip hop and house. Sam Redmore built his name crafting a series of highly sough after edits but 2021 saw him start to release his own original material. In the UK he was quickly championed by BBC 6 Music and he has had extensive US radio play and was most added on NACC World Charts for his single Nagu. KCRW have been particularly strong supporters of hi recent cover of Giorgio Moroder's "Tears" and he has been building all year to the release of "Universal Vibrations".

  • 1. Just Can't Wait (Feat. Lumi HD)
  • 2. One More Time (Feat. Sanity)
  • 3. Nagu
  • 4. Music Is... (Feat. Mr Auden Allen)
  • 5. Alegre (Feat. Ellie Coleman)
  • 6. Party (Feat. Lumi HD)
  • 7. On the One (Feat. Mr Auden Allen & Renegade Brass Band)
  • 8. Only Because You're Around (Feat. Andrea Brown)
  • 9. Blockbuster
  • 10. Tears
  • 11. So Real (Feat. Lumi HD)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play