Release date:
May 10, 2024
Buy vinyl:

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Yellow Productions, Saomé de Bahia's biggets hits are bourght together on a double vinyl. Features productions by Bob Sinclar, DJ Gregory and a brand new remix by Synapson. Includes the hits Tormento de Amor, Cada Vez and Outro Lugar.

  • 1. Outro Lugar
  • 2. Mas Que Nada
  • 3. Amor E Alegria (Club Version)
  • 4. Tormento de Amor
  • 5. Cada Vez (Club Version)
  • 6. Copacabana (Club Version)
  • 7. Onde Anda Meu Amor
  • 8. País Tropical
  • 9. Taj Mahal (Club Version)
  • 10. Theme of Rio
  • 11. Você Abuso
  • 12. Outro Lugar (Synapson Remix)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play