Salad Drink Me (With Autographed Print)

Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The first studio album by British Britpop band Salad, initially released in May 1995 following on one year from their B-sides and singles compilation Singles Bar • Features the charting single 'Motorbike to Heaven' which peaked at number 42 in the UK singles charts, becoming the bands highest ever chart position • Drink Me reached number 16 in the UK album charts and received critical acclaim at the time of it's release • Features the tracks 'Your Ma' and 'Drink The Elixir' which had previously been released as singles • Also includes the standalone single 'Granite Statue' • Pressed up on 140g black vinyl • Includes a signed print / insert from lead singer and Marijne Van Der Vlugt.

  • 1. Motorbike to Heaven
  • 2. Drink the Elixir
  • 3. Granite Statue
  • 4. Machine of Menace
  • 5. Overhear Me
  • 6. Sheperds'isle
  • 7. Muscleman
  • 8. Your Ma
  • 9. Warmth of the Hearth
  • 10. Gertrude Campbell
  • 11. Nothing Happens
  • 12. N°.1's Cooking
  • 13. A Man with a Box
  • 14. Insomnia

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play