Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Ryuichi Sakamoto - Summer Nerves

Ryuichi Sakamoto

Summer Nerves

Release date: October 23, 2020
Label: Great Tracks
The great Ryuichi Sakamoto with an all-star line-up (Yukihiro Takahashi, Ray Ohara, Kenji Ohmura, Pecker, Akiko Yano, Shigeru Suzuki, Masaki Matsubara...), with a glimpse of Dub-mixing techniques for an exceptional album originally released in 1979 on CBS / Sony Japan and reissued on vinyl for the first time since 1983!
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

23 October 2020 / More records