Rupaul Ho Ho Ho

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

"Ho Ho Ho", is the third studio album, but the first Christmas album by legendarydrag queen RuPaul. The album contains ten Christmas standards and three originals,including "You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch", "Santa Baby" and "I Saw Daddy Kissing SantaClaus". It's a yuletide classic, camp at it's finest as RuPaul really puts the "Ho" in Holiday.

  • 1. A1. with Bells on
  • 2. A2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (Rupaul the...)
  • 3. A3. All I Want for Christmas
  • 4. A4. Santa Baby
  • 5. A5. All Alone on Christmas
  • 6. B1. Christmas Train - Medley
  • 7. B2. Christmas Nite
  • 8. B3. Funky Christmas (Christmas at My House)
  • 9. B4. I Saw Daddy Kissing Santa Claus
  • 10. B5. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • 11. C1. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  • 12. C2. Hard Candy Christmas
  • 13. C3. Celebrate (New Year's Remix)
  • 14. D1. Little Drummer Boy (Original Mix)
  • 15. D2. Little Drummer Boy (Slice's 12" Club Mix)
  • 16. D3. Little Drummer Boy (White's Club Mix)
  • 17. D4. Little Drummer Boy (R&B Mix)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play