Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Rufus Wainwright -Unfollow The Rules

Rufus Wainwright

Unfollow The Rules (2xLP)

Release date: July 10, 2020
Unfollow The Rules is the new album from Rufus Wainwright
  • 1.Trouble In Paradise
  • 2.Damsel In Distress
  • 3.Unfollow The Rules
  • 4.You Ain't Big
  • 5.Romantical Man
  • 6.Peaceful Afternoon
  • 7.Only the People That Love
  • 8.This One's For The Ladies (THAT LUNGE!)
  • 9.My Little You
  • 10.Early Morning Madness
  • 11.Hatred
  • 12.Alone Time
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 July 2020 / More records