Roosevelt Young Romance

Release date:
September 28, 2018
Buy vinyl:

After his celebrated self-titled 2016 debut, Roosevelt aka Marius Lauber steps outside. While the debut album was deeply rooted in club culture and neon lit Nightmoves, his new album, entitled Young Romance, sees the 27 year-old producer embracing a new found love for bigger, bolder and sunnier pop songs - a fearless leap towards the light with songs that will further establish him as one of the most talented young artists of the day.

  • 1. Take Me Back
  • 2. Under The Sun
  • 3. Yr Love
  • 4. Illusions
  • 5. Losing Touch
  • 6. Pangea
  • 7. Lucia
  • 8. Better Days
  • 9. Shadows
  • 10. Last To Know
  • 11. Forgive - feat. Washed Out
  • 12. Getaway

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play