Rita Ora You & I

Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Following on from her 2018 album 'Phoenix', Rita Ora returns with her brand new album 'You & I' featuring singles 'You Only Love Me' and 'Praising You'. With a co-writing credit on every track, this album is Rita’s most diaristic project yet and pays homage to her own eclectic tastes. At its core, You & I is a high-spirited record about what it feels like to fall in love and enter a new stage of life.

  • 1. Don't Think Twice
  • 2. You Only Love Me
  • 3. Praising You (feat. Fatboy Slim)
  • 4. Unfeel It
  • 5. Waiting for You
  • 6. You & I
  • 7. That Girl
  • 8. Shape of Me
  • 9. Look At Me Now
  • 10. Girl in the Mirror
  • 11. Notting Hill
  • 12. I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play