Rising Tide Pixel Prison

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

On the heels of the four song EP, "Together" featuring old friend Mike Love, Rising Tide is ready to share the full story of Pixel Prison with their global following. This full length, double gatefold vinyl LP features new collaborations with Love, reggae legend, Clinton Fearon and more. The LP also includes two Dub versions of album tracks. Original album art has been created by renowned Japanese artist Tokio Aoyama.

  • 1. Welcome to My World
  • 2. Medicine Man
  • 3. I Arise
  • 4. Together
  • 5. Onward
  • 6. The Race
  • 7. Pixel Prison
  • 8. Mr President
  • 9. Dollar
  • 10. The Rising Tide
  • 11. Work It Out
  • 12. Dub Together
  • 13. Welcome to Dub World

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play