Ringo Starr Rewind Forward

Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Rewind Forward - Ringo Starr - Rewind Forward, the latest EP from drumming legend Ringo Starr, features four new songs from an All-Starr cast of collaborators, including Sir Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Steve Lukather, Benmont Tench, Matt Bissonette, and Bruce Sugar. With singable melodies, upbeat lyrics, and loads of Peace and Love, this collection is a must-have for any Ringo fan. Available on 10" black vinyl.

  • 1. Shadows on the Wall
  • 2. Feeling the Sunlight
  • 3. Rewind Forward
  • 4. Miss Jean

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play