Ricky Martin Ricky Martin

Release date:
May 10, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

The 25th anniversary vinyl re-release of the #1, multi-platinum album Ricky Martin - featuring the worldwide hit “Livin’ La Vida Loca”. The album debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200 with first week sales of 661,000 copies. It made Ricky Martin the first male Latin artist in history to debut at Number One on the Billboard 200. The lead single “Livin’ La Vida Loca” topped the charts in more than 20 countries. It topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart for five consecutive weeks, becoming Ricky’s first #1 single on the chart.

  • 1. Livin' la Vida Loca
  • 2. Spanish Eyes
  • 3. She's All I Ever Had
  • 4. Shake Your Bon-Bon
  • 5. Be Careful (Cuidado Con Mi Corazón)
  • 6. I Am Made Of You
  • 7. Love You For A Day
  • 8. Private Emotion
  • 9. La Copa de la Vida (La Cancion Oficial de la Copa Mundial, Francia '98)
  • 10. You Stay With Me
  • 11. Livin' la Vida Loca
  • 12. I Count The Minutes
  • 13. Bella (She's All I Ever Had)
  • 14. María

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play