Rickey Calloway King of Funk

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Funk Night Records is very proud to announce the first full-length LP ever by Rickey Calloway. A definite must have for all funk and soul collectors. Featuring backing tracks from The Dap Kings, Will Sessions, The Soul Surfers and The Soul Motivators.

  • 1. Stay in the Groove
  • 2. Shake It Up, Shake It Down
  • 3. Work It
  • 4. Come on Home
  • 5. Shed a Tear
  • 6. Get It Right
  • 7. Jump Back Part 1
  • 8. Jump Back Part 2
  • 9. Tell Me
  • 10. That's on You

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play